more woods prep

Oh dear, I’m definitely not being a very regular blogger.

I can tell you though that life is very busy here. Platforms have been built, forestry work has begun, straw bale building has been undertaken (not here but elsewhere), bunting has been made. It’s all systems go for our move. We will be houseless very soon and I am amazed to say I am not the slightest bit nervous, just happy, contented. We will soon be the proud dwellers of a tent, of the bell variety, in the woods.

I anticipate lots of learning, lots of laughter and hopefully a little bit of lounging…. more than anything though I anticipate peace – finally a place that feels right.

Leave a Reply

