#30dayplan day: day – I have no idea!

So, keeping up with the #30dayplan posts hasn’t worked. But I am eating 3 meals a day most days, I haven’t given up the chocolate bingeing yet though – which of course = a big fat fail.

I think I might almost be at the point where I have to give it up. I can’t afford it either financially or emotionally. The chocolate’s expensive, the growing out of my clothes is going to be expensive and the ever expanding sight in the mirror is expensive….

I downloaded a Couch to 5k app on my iPhone today, Eddie said last night that while she’s rug weaving I have to do Yoga/Pilates. I have no chocolate left in the house, and no corn thins so maybe, just maybe I might get on with it.

2 thoughts on “#30dayplan day: day – I have no idea!

  1. When I eat chocolate, I do so after a high protein meal, so that I don’t knock my blood sugar out.
    And, I take a small piece and savour every bite and chew. Totally focus on the joy of it. Savouring =, mindful eating, means that small piece goes a very long way.

Leave a Reply

