odds and ends

I thought I’d let you in on a couple of my scrapstore favourites…  

I think this is probably my favourite of all! I’m just looking for the right occasion now to wear it. I think maybe a little time travel might be in order but hey, I’m up for it!

margot-eat-your-heart-out.jpg 

I’m not quite sure what I’m planning with these but as with everything from the scrapstore, if I don’t use it I’ll take it back.

threads.jpg

  These aren’t a scrapstore find but the girls had so much fun making them I had to blog them! 

       boo-takes-her-work-very-seriously.jpg               so-does-noise.jpg           muffin-on-the-other-hand.jpg

the finished product!

argh-aliens.jpg

Leave a Reply

